MEET OUR TEAM

We provide the products and services you need to succeed!

REQUEST A QUOTE
Josh Garmong
Josh GarmongPresident
Pete Plumer
Pete PlumerOutside Sales
Joel Potter
Joel Potter Purchasing/Inside Sales
Matt Healy
Matt HealyOutside Sales
Sam Hancock
Sam HancockEstimator
Jason Miller
Jason MillerInside Sales
Kevin Porter
Kevin PorterInside Sales

TEAM EMAILS

Josh Garmong, President: jpgarmong@pioneerelec.com

Jeff Potter, Vice President: jw.potter@pioneerelec.com

Sam Hancock, Estimator: sjhancock@pioneerelec.com

Todd Plowman, Controller: tdplowman@pioneerelec.com

Shelley Rice, AP/AR: scrice@pioneerelec.com

Matt Healy, Outside sales: mwhealy@pioneerelec.com

Pete Plumer. Outside Sales: pcplumer@pioneerelec.com

Joel Potter, Purchasing and Inside Sales: joelspotter@pioneerelec.com

Jason Miller, Inside Sales: jcmiller@pioneerelec.com

Jed Hancock, Inside Sales: jdhancock@pioneerelec.com

Push to Call

NEWSLETTER

Sign-up for our newsletter full of tips, new products, and specials.

* indicates required