MEET OUR TEAM

We provide the products and services you need to succeed!

REQUEST A QUOTE
Josh Garmong
Josh GarmongPresident
Joel Potter
Joel Potter Vice-President
Pete Plumer
Pete PlumerOutside Sales
Matt Healy
Matt HealyOutside Sales
Sam Hancock
Sam HancockInside Sales/Project Engineer
Jason Miller
Jason MillerInside Sales
Kevin Porter
Kevin PorterInside Sales

TEAM EMAILS

Josh Garmong, President: jpgarmong@pioneerelec.com

Joel Potter, Vice-President: joelspotter@pioneerelec.com

Sam Hancock, Inside Sales/Project Engineer: sjhancock@pioneerelec.com

Todd Plowman, Controller: tdplowman@pioneerelec.com

Shelley Rice, AP/AR: scrice@pioneerelec.com

Matt Healy, Outside sales: mwhealy@pioneerelec.com

Pete Plumer. Outside Sales: pcplumer@pioneerelec.com

Jason Miller, Inside Sales: jcmiller@pioneerelec.com

Push to Call

NEWSLETTER

Sign-up for our newsletter full of tips, new products, and specials.

* indicates required