CONTACT US / REQUEST FOR QUOTE

REQUEST for QUOTE

We would love to talk with you about our product or service needs. Provide us with as much detail as you can about your application. Upload a picture or file, if needed. We will get back with you as soon as possible!

* are required fields.

CONTACT INFORMATION

  • Pioneer Electric Supply Co., Inc.
    405 Allegheny Blvd.
    Franklin, PA 16323

  • Phone: 814.437.1342

  • Fax: 814.432.7818

Push to Call

TEAM EMAILS

Josh Garmong, President: jpgarmong@pioneerelec.com

Jeff Potter, Vice President: jw.potter@pioneerelec.com

Sam Hancock, Estimator: sjhancock@pioneerelec.com

Todd Plowman, Controller: tdplowman@pioneerelec.com

Shelly Rice, AP/AR: scrice@pioneerelec.com

Matt Healy, Outside sales: mwhealy@pioneerelec.com

Pete Plumer. Outside Sales: pcplumer@pioneerelec.com

Joel Potter, Purchasing and Inside Sales: joelspotter@pioneerelec.com

Jason Miller, Inside Sales: jcmiller@pioneerelec.com

Jed Hancock, Inside Sales: jdhancock@pioneerelec.com

DOWNLOADS

NEWSLETTER

Sign-up for our newsletter full of tips, new products, and specials.

* indicates required