Store Hours locate us
Monday - Friday 7:30 - 4:30
PH: 814.437.1342 or FAX: 814.432.7818

 

 

Delivery Schedule
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri
Clarion x     x  
Meadville   x     x
Titusville   x     x
Oil City x x x x x
Franklin x x x x x
Cranberry x x x x x

 

Contact UsWe're here to answer your questions!

Please don't hesitate to contact us for any reason. We welcome all questions, comments or inquiries!

 

Stop by the store:

Pioneer Electric :: 405 Allegheny Blvd:: Franklin, PA 16323

Locate us on MapQuest

 

By Phone or FAX:
Phone: (814) 437-1342
Fax: (814) 432-7818

 

By Email:

Jeff Potter --- jw.potter@pioneerelec.com

Todd Plowman --- tdplowman@pioneerelec.com

Josh Garmong --- jpgarmong@pioneerelec.com

Kevin Garmong --- klgarmong@pioneerelec.com

Jason Miller --- jcmiller@pioneerelec.com

Sam Hancock --- sjhancock@pioneerelec.com

Matt Healy--- mwhealy@pioneerelec.com